UNIVERSITY OF MAURITIUS



FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE

<u>Dean's Merit List (Undergraduate)</u> Academic Year 2017/2018

The Dean's Merit List recognizes and celebrates the academic excellence of our highest achieving undergraduate students. This list includes all non-final year students who have passed all modules as prescribed in their respective Programme of Study and have achieved a Cumulative Point Average (CPA) \geq 70 at the end of Academic Year 2017/2018:

Department of Agricultural and Food Science

BSc (Hons) Sustainable Agriculture and Food Security - Year 1

BALGOBIN Deshna

BSc (Hons) Biotechnology - Year 1

- SEEGOOLAM Savinta
- ROMJON Bibi Mariam
- BEEMADOO Ravisen

Diploma in Forestry - Year 1

- MOHIT Farook
- MOOTIEN Teeroumooghum
- RUHOMALLY Siddick
- BALLOO Vyswamitr
- SEWSAGAR Devanand
- MAUNTHROOA Veerendra Kumar

BSc (Hons) Food Hygiene and Environmental Health - Year 1

- SUMSER Bibi Fatimah Zaheera
- MAUDARBUX Muhammad Akhmez
- NORUTTUN Jayalutchmee
- SUHOOTOORAH Bibi Ruwaydah
- CHOOLUN Bibi Halimah Shadya
- DURSUN Laksha

BSc (Hons) Food Science and Technology - Year 2

ANTHONY Jyotee Kelitha

Department of Agricultural Production and Systems

BSc (Hons) Agricultural Science and Technology (Minor : Animal Production and Health / Agribusiness Management) - Year 1

GOHABUR Palvez Saleem

BSc (Hons) Agriscience and Technology (Minor: Natural Resource Management) - Year 2

- KHADAROO Rizwana Beebee Najjah
- RAMCHURUN Yatishsingh

BSc (Hons) Agriscience and Technology - Year 2

SEWRAJ Khoushboo Singh